Best stunt ever?

Watch the awesome video below

OH MY GOSH.

This is such an impressive stunt. Had me laughing my guts out, I was so engaged I watched it twice and I sent the link to friends!

Apart from being super engaging, creative and having the potential to go viral (I have no doubt it will) this PR stunt was so relevant to the campaign – and I didn’t even realise it was a PR tactic until I got to the end of the video.

And you know what I did after I watched it twice? I looked up the trailer for the movie.

Brilliant.

This is one of those things that pop up every now and then that make me so excited about the industry I’m getting into.

I’d love to credit the mind behind this but cannot find out if it was agency work or Misher Films… please comment below if you do know!

Enjoy…..

Leave a Reply

